News

Autumn tour in Germany

 

Wednesday 6 September Ahrenshoop near Prerow  Schifferkirche, Paetowweg 4, 18347 Ahrenshoop     Website

Thursday 7 September Greifswald
Greifswald, Kulturbar, Lange Str. 93, 17489 Greifswald   Facebook

Friday 8   Neutrelitz  Basiskulturfabrik       Alte Kachelofenfabrik Sandberg 3a o 17235 Neustrelitz o Tel: 03981 - 20 31 45

Saturday 9 September Wegendorf kirche near Berlin Alte Schulstr. 4A, 15345 Altlandsberg
Website

Sunday 10 September Bad Schmiedeberg Hofkonzert
Kirchstraße 4, 06905 Bad Schmiedeberg Website 

Monday 11 September Witzenhausen Bistro Ringelnatz Steinstraße 12
37213 Witzenhausen,    Facebook

Tuesday 12 September  Magdeburg Werkstatt für Streichinstrumente BANDITT
Große Diesdorfer Straße 249 39108 MAGDEBURG  Violin workshop acoustic show   Website

Wednesday 13  September  Berlin Petruskirche   Double bill with Kirsten Blodig    Oberhofer Platz, 12209 Berlin Kerstin Blodig   Website

Thursday 14 September Hainchen, EigenARTig
Ottendorfer Str. 5, 09661  near Dresden  Website

Friday 15 September Schloss Goseck, Schloss
Burgstraße 53, 06667 Goseck   Website   My favourite castle.

Saturday 16 September Schloss Trebsen 2x 1 hour  Highland Games
Zum Schloss 1, 04687 Trebsen/Mulde     Website

Sunday 17 September Schloss Trebsen 2x 1 hour  Highland Games
Zum Schloss 1, 04687 Trebsen/Mulde     Website

October tour Germany

Thursday 12 October  Riedtstadt BuechnerBuehne   Kirchstraße 16  D- 64560 Riedstadt   Small funky theatre. 'The Whiskey Man Bar'     Website

Saturday 14 October Weinheim Hamiltons Marktpl. 5, 69469 Weinheim                      Phone 06201 9896444     Website

Friday 20 October  Reinighof 1     76891 Bruchweiler- Bärenbach  Website

I am also playing 7 house concerts. There are still some free dates too, please mail me ray@raycooper.org


Share on Facebook